Yin Yang Newstars EP3

Yin Yang Newstars EP3

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2015-11-02

Catalog number: YYR131

Buy now


> Regan (Original Mix)
Alex Maseron
> Consumo (Original Mix)
Veljko Jovic, ASAS
> Tuberculoyd (Original Mix)
> Brainwashed (Original Mix)
HP Source
> Sektor 7 (Original Mix)
> Waft (Original Mix)
Mark Rey
> Thunderbolt (Original Mix)
> WTFDD (Original Mix)
> Neptune (Original Mix)
Random Key

Here we go another HUGE release for Yin Yang..

Newstars EP 3 ..

9 of the biggest tracks in techno all one huge release

Lots of massive tracks on here and way too many to mention all in one go. We will let the tracks do the talking.. If you will let them speak 🙂

Although we will mention that Phutek – WTFDD is already being caned by the big man Carl Cox.. he LOVES it..