Yin Yang Bombs – Compilation 8

Yin Yang Bombs – Compilation 8

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2015-03-23

Catalog number: YYRBOMBS08

Buy now


> Hang Up (MAAE Remix)
Axel Karakasis, Maae
> Nails (Alberto Santana Remix)
Pedro Delgardo, Lorenzo D'Ianni, Alberto Santana
> Tune In Tokyo (Itzaia Remix)
Bryan Cox, DJ 19, itzaia
> Tknofilia (Lorenzo D'Ianni Remix)
Pedro Delgardo, Dualitik, Lorenzo D'Ianni
> Lucky Disaster (The Menace Remix)
Funkbrainer, Lox D, The Menace
> Techman (Alberto Santana Remix)
Alberto Santana, Gene Karz
> Stratosphere (Original Mix)
Massi Paoli
> Spektrum Paranoid (Miquel Remix)
Robert Natus, Miquel
> Enter (Urig & Dice Remix)
Peppelino, Urig & Dice
> Black & White (Carlos Beltran Remix)
Wyrus, Carlos Beltran

Yin Yang Bombs is a selection of some of the best new techno tracks from some of the biggest, best and upcoming producers.

Compilation 8 features tracks by :

Axel Karakasis, MAAE, Pedro Delgardo, Lorenzo D’Ianni, Alberto Santana, Bryan Cox, DJ 19, Itzaia, Funkbrainer, Lox D, The Menace, Gene Karz, Maller, Massi Paoli, Robert Natus, Miquel, Peppelino, Urig & Dice, Wyrus & Carlos Beltran.