Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 23

Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 23

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2016-10-17

Catalog number: YYRBOMBS23

Buy now


> Ghost Pepper (Original Mix)
Hell Driver
> Leap Of Faith (Carlos Beltran Remix)
Carlos Beltran, HP Source
> Nothing To Prove (HP Source Remix)
DJ Veljko Jovic, HP Source
> Technological (Original Mix)
Ali Wilson
> Cellular Rejuvenation (Original Mix)
AKA Carl
> One Way (Arkatec Remix)
Alberto Santana, Arkatec
> All You Got (Original Mix)
> Jericho (Original Mix)
> Shinjuku (Original Mix)
Richard Santana
> Find Us (Original Mix)
Sopik, Screamer

Yin Yang Bombs is a selection of some of the best new techno tracks from some of the biggest, best and upcoming producers.

Compilation 23 features tracks by :
Hell Driver, HP Source, Carlos Beltran, Veljko Jovic, Ali Wilson, Aka Carl, Alberto Santana, Blanik, Arkatec, Criminish, Richard Santana, Sopik and Screamer