Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 22

Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 22

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2016-10-03

Catalog number: YYRBOMBS22

Buy now


> Brain Controller (Itzaia Remix)
Dualitik, itzaia
> Excuse My English (HP Source Remix)
Hell Driver, HP Source
> Back 2 Basix (Silent Echo Remix)
Silent Echo, HP Source
> WTFDD (Original Mix)
> Philosophers Stone (Hell Driver Remix)
AKA Carl, Hell Driver
> Hybition (Original Mix)
Bagagee Viphex13
> Technological (Igor Remix)
Ali Wilson, Igor
> Good Idea (Rydel Remix)
Rydel, Andre Lesu, HP Source
> Watergate (Original Mix)
> The Phuture (Original Mix)
Phuture Traxx

Yin Yang Bombs is a selection of some of the best new techno tracks from some of the biggest, best and upcoming producers.

Compilation 22 features tracks by : Dualitik, Itzaia, Hell Driver, HP Source, Silent Echo, Phutek, Aka Carl, Bagagee Viphex13, Ali Wilson, IGor, Andre Lesu, Rydel, Klangsturz & Phuture Traxx