Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 21

Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 21

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2016-09-19

Catalog number: YYRBOMBS21

Buy now


> Redemption (Original Mix)
HP Source
> Bulldog (Original Mix)
Hell Driver
> This Groove (Original Mix)
> One Way (Steve Shaden Remix)
Alberto Santana, Steve Shaden
> Tabula Rasa (Andre Lesu Remix)
Lashes, Andre Lesu
> Rustatic (Original Mix)
> Fountainhead (Original Mix)
> Nothing To Prove (Miquel Remix)
Miquel, DJ Veljko Jovic
> Say His Name (Original Mix)
Sopik, Screamer
> Unchained (Original Mix)
Steel Grooves

Yin Yang Bombs is a selection of some of the best new techno tracks from some of the biggest, best and upcoming producers.

Compilation 21 features tracks by :

HP Source, Hell Driver, Phutek, Alberto Santana, Steve Shaden, Lisa Lashes, Andre Lesu, Arkatec, Criminish, DJ Veljko Jovic, Miquel, Sopik, Screamer & Steel Grooves..