Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 20

Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 20

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2016-09-05

Catalog number: YYRBOMBS20

Buy now


> Anti Parasite (Original Mix)
Hell Driver
> It Was (Original Mix)
HP Source
> Tabula Rasa (A.Paul Remix)
A.Paul, Lashes
> Cellular Rejuvenation (Original Mix)
AKA Carl
> The Memory (HP Source Remix)
Jean Agoriia, AAfonso, HP Source
> Rustatic (Maximus Bellini Remix)
Maximus Bellini, Arkatec
> Pinned (Miquel Remix)
Miquel, Shelter
> Optimize (Steve Shaden Remix)
Phutek, Steve Shaden
> Red Flag (Bagagee Viphex13 Remix)
Bagagee Viphex13, Sergio Pardo, Aharon Pey
> Menace (Original Mix)
Steel Grooves

Yin Yang Bombs is a selection of some of the best new techno tracks from some of the biggest, best and upcoming producers.

Compilation 19 features tracks by :

Hell Driver, HP Source, Lisa Lashes, A.Paul, Aka Carl, Jean Agoriia, Aafonso, Arkatec (Thomas Penton), Maximus Bellini, Shelter (Max Graham), Miquel, Phutek, Steve Shaden, Sergio Pardo, Bagagee Viphex13 & Steel Grooves