Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 19

Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 19

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2016-08-22

Catalog number: YYRBOMBS19

Buy now


> Back 2 Basix (Rivet Spinners Remix)
Rivet Spinners, HP Source
> Deception (Original Mix)
Steve Shaden
> Tabula Rasa (A.Paul Redub)
A.Paul, Lashes
> Optimize (Original Mix)
> Black Hole (HP Source Remix)
Fabio Piletto, HP Source
> One Way (Original Mix)
Alberto Santana
> Independenza (HP Source Remix)
Jean Agoriia, HP Source
> Prong (Bagagee Viphex13 Remix)
Steel Grooves, Bagagee Viphex13
> Carcass (Benou Remix)
Teoss, Lunatique Sublime, Benou
> Sixela (Cristian Arango Remix)
Cristian Arango, Digital Session, Vincent Hiest

Yin Yang Bombs is a selection of some of the best new techno tracks from some of the biggest, best and upcoming producers.

Compilation 19 features tracks by :

HP Source, Rivet Spinners, Steve Shaden, Lisa Lashes, A.Paul, Phutek, Fabio Piletto, Alberto Santana, Jean Agoriia, Steel Grooves, Bagagee Viphex 13, Teoss, Lunatique Sublime, Benou, Vincent Hiest, Digital Session & Cristian Arango