Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 17

Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 17

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2016-07-25

Catalog number: YYRBOMBS17

Buy now


> Isochronus (Original Mix)
HP Source
> Act De Foi (Original Mix)
> One Way (I'Gor Remix)
Alberto Santana, I'Gor
> Judged (HP Source Remix)
Steel Grooves, HP Source
> Ouija (Rydel Remix)
Rydel, Dualitik
> Silence Is Broken (Bagagee Viphex13 Remix)
Bagagee Viphex13, Andre Lesu
> Pinned (Original Mix)
> Blow Her Top (Rivet Spinners Remix)
Digital Session, Vincent Hiest, Rivet Spinners
> Dark Matter (Rydel Remix)
Rydel, itzaia
> Monster Killerz (Original Mix)
Nikoretti, Sopik

Yin Yang Bombs is a selection of some of the best new techno tracks from some of the biggest, best and upcoming producers.

Compilation 17 features tracks by :

HP Source, Lisa Lashes, Alberto Santana, Dualitik, I’Gor, Steel Grooves, Rydel, Andre Lesu, Bagagee Viphex13, Shelter (Max Graham), Vincent Hiest & Digital Session, Rivet Spinners, Itzaia & Sopik.