Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 14

Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 14

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2015-11-16

Catalog number: YYRBOMBS14

Buy now


> Genesis (Original Mix)
Alberto Santana
> Kamikaze Attack (Andy Notalez Remix)
Andy Notalez, Alen Milivojevic, Joe Mesmar
> Kamikaze Attack (Original Mix)
Steve Mulder, Alen Milivojevic
> Gateway (Mika Remix)
Mika, Alex Di Stefano
> Alez (Itzaia Remix)
itzaia, Gene Karz
> Focus (Original Mix)
Lorenzo D'Ianni
> Wastewalker (Franky Stryke Remix)
Nikoretti, Sopik, Franky Stryke
> The Labyrinth (Original Mix)
Pedro Delgardo, TKNO
> Adyrp (Original Mix)
> Jodium (Original Mix)
Zzino, Guss Carver

Yin Yang Bombs is a selection of some of the best new techno tracks from some of the biggest, best and upcoming producers.

Compilation 14 features tracks by :

Alberto Santana, Alen Milivojevic & Joe Mesmer, Andy Notalez, Steve Mulder, Alex Di Stefano, Mika, Gene Karz, Itzaia, Lorenzo D’ianni, Nikoretti & Sopik, Pedro & Delgardo & TKNO, Rydel, & Zzino & Guss Carver