Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 12

Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 12

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2015-09-14

Catalog number: YYRBOMBS12

Buy now


> Challenger (Maximus Bellini Remix)
Pedro Delgardo, itzaia, Maximus Bellini
> Beyond Techno (Alen Milivojevic Beyond Remix)
Alen Milivojevic, Alen Milivojevic
> White World (Original Mix)
Giorgio Rusconi
> Asian Santa (Original Mix)
Joe Mesmar, Alen Millivojevic
> Black Bunker (Original Mix)
Andy Notalez
> Soulpiercer (Original Mix)
> Listen (Original Mix)
Richard Santana
> The Well (Original Mix)
> Ales (Rydel Remix)
Rydel, Gene Karz
> Price For Victory (Rydel Remix)
Tomas Drex, Andre Lesu

Yin Yang Bombs is a selection of some of the best new techno tracks from some of the biggest, best and upcoming producers.

Compilation 12 features tracks by :

Pedro Delgardo, Itzaia, Maximus Bellini, Alen Milivojevic, Giorgio Rusconi, Joe Mesmar, Andy Notalez, Arkatec, Richard Santana, I’Gor, Gene Karz, Rydel, Tomas Drex & Andre Lesu.