Yin Yang Bombs 28

Yin Yang Bombs 28

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2017-07-10

Catalog number: YYRBOMBS28

Buy now


> Dementio 2017 Remix (Dementio 2017 Remix)
Alen Milivojevic, Alen Milivojevic
> Looking For Revenge (Original Mix)
Hell Driver
> Follow The Code (HP Source Remix)
Rydel, HP Source
> Voice To Life (TKNO Remix)
> La Diva (Original Mix)
Tawa Girl
> Wail (Dub Mix)
Baby Doc
> Aztlan (Original Mix)
> Trauma (Original Mix)
Rivet Spinners, Kleen Kutz

Yin Yang Bombs is a selection of some of the best new techno tracks from some of the biggest, best and upcoming producers.

Compilation 26 features tracks by :
Hell Driver, HP Source, Dualitik, Phiutek, Indecent Noise, Lashes, Shelter, Nikoretti & Sopik, Blackskull, Rivet Spinners & Tawa Girl