Yin Yang Anthems 6 – Part 1

Yin Yang Anthems 6 – Part 1

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2016-04-11

Catalog number: YYR154A

Buy now


> Okinawa (Original Mix)
Hell Driver
> The Abyss (Original Mix)
Kreisel, Idiosynkrasia, Kreisel & Idiosynkrasia
> Find Us (Original Mix)
Sopik, Screamer
> Take It (Original Mix)
Mental Drops, Resier Seven
> Combat (Original Mix)
Angel Tijeras
> Rattly Ride (Original Mix)
Mario Giordano
> Gravity (Original Mix)
> Hola (Original Mix)

Another incredible artist release for the UK’s number 1 hard techno label.

2 Albums of unreleased bombs by various artists from around the world, known and unknown.

16 tracks of the best off the best techno that will set dance floors on fire.

Yes. This is Yin Yang. Yes, this is innovating techno…

Let us know which are your favourites ..