Yin Yang Anthems 13 – Part 1

Yin Yang Anthems 13 – Part 1

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2018-02-19

Catalog number: YYR217A

Buy now


> Dreaming Of A Better World (Original Mix)
Mark EG
> Cardboard (Original Mix)
Alvaro Ramos
> Pleiades (Original Mix)
Arian Faraone
> Mary R (Original Mix)
Dj xXx Triplle X

Yin Yang Anthems 13 – PART 1

Another superb package of Yin Yin super tracks by some of the latest and top techno producers on the planet

This package is split in to 2 releases. All 8 tracks are dance floor bombs..


Bagagee Viphex 13 | Frontline Ants | Mark EG | Alvaro Ramos | Argy | Mario Giordano | Arian Faraone | DJ xXX Triple X | Mechanic Slave