Yin Yang 200 – Part 1

Yin Yang 200 – Part 1

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2017-08-28

Catalog number: YYR200A

Buy now


> Psyko (Original Mix)
> Two Hundred (Original Mix)
Bagagee Viphex13
> Transcendance (Original Mix)
Tawa Girl
> Submerible (Original Mix)
Section One
> Electrified (Original Mix)

Yin Yang Records. One of the worlds premier tough techno labels.

Yin Yang was started 15 years ago by Pedro Delgardo. It has released tracks by the worlds biggest techno DJ and producers.

HERE WE ARE NOW at the pinnacle 200th release.

This 2 album set comprises of some of the biggest current tough techno producers :-

Dualitik, Bagagee Viphex13, Alberto Santana, Steel Grooves, Mark EG, TKNO & Jack Doe, Tawa Girl, Section One, Kreisel, Frontline Ants & Kamil Van Derson..

10 tracks of absolute killer techno..

We will let the music do the talking.