Techno Superstars – Classics Vol 4

Techno Superstars – Classics Vol 4

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2013-12-16

Catalog number: YYR045

Buy now


> Eureka (Original Mix)
> Beat The Clock (Original Mix)
Axel Karakasis
> Keep On Moving (Original Mix)
Christian Fischer & Wehbba
> Tomorrow (Original Mix)
> Space Trolley (Wehbba Remix)
Wehbba, Odessa SoundFreaks
> Split (Original Mix)
Olivier Giacomotto
> Particle (Original Mix)
Pedro Delgardo
> Acid Future (Original Mix)
Pedro Delgardo, Phil Walls
> Midnight Resurrection (Original Mix)
> Backfire (Axel Karakasis Remix)
Axel Karakasis, Wehbba

Techno Superstars – Classics Vol 4

Yin Yang Records is and has been one of the most prolific techno labels.

Started by label owner Pedro Delgardo in 2002, it quickly rose to high acclaim by the biggest names in techno and some of these big names soon appeared on the label such as:-

Ade Fenton, Glenn Wilson, Pedro Delgardo, Marco Nastic, Hertz, Johan Bacto, Ignition Technician, Stanny Franssen, Nicholas Bacher, DJ Preach, Ortin Cam, Stephane Signore, Axel Karakasis, Spiros Kalouemenos, Wehbba, Killian, Mladen Tomic, Lars Klein, WLA Garcia, Dj Mika, Goncalo M, Ali Wilson, Peppelino, Reaky, Ruslan Mays, Mikael Poliak, A.Paul, DJ Link, Eric Sneo, Jan Liehebber, Elton D, Boriqua Tribez, Veztax, Oliver Giacomotto & Christian Fischer

Techno Superstars is a collection of some of the best releases on Yin Yang and will be released over a series of album releases.

This is Vol 4 featuring tracks by A.Paul, Axel Karakasis, Christian Fischer, Wehbba, Mika, Odessa Soundfreaks, Olivier Giacomotto, Pedro Delgardo, Phil Walls & Reaky

We are Dark and Light. We are Yin Yang.