Techno Superstars – Classics Vol 2

Techno Superstars – Classics Vol 2

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2013-10-14

Catalog number: YYR041

Buy now


> Pravda (Original Mix)
> At First Sight (Original Mix)
Axel Karakasis
> Shizzle (Pedro Delgardo Remix)
DJ Preach & Marco G, Pedro Delgardo, Phil Walls, Chad
> Infusion (Original Mix)
> Black Mamba (Original Mix)
Michal Poliak
> Adventure (Original Mix)
Mladen Tomic
> Coldwave (DJ Anali Remix)
Odessa SoundFreaks, DJ Anali
> Technorumba (Original Mix)
Olivier Giacomotto
> Collider (Original Mix)
Pedro Delgardo
> Backfire (Pedro Delgardo Remix)

Yin Yang Records is and has been one of the most prolific techno labels.

Started by label owner Pedro Delgardo in 2002, it quickly rose to high acclaim by the biggest names in techno and some of these big names soon appeared on the label such as:-

Ade Fenton, Glenn Wilson, Pedro Delgardo, Marco Nastic, Hertz, Johan Bacto, Ignition Technician, Stanny Franssen, Nicholas Bacher, DJ Preach, Ortin Cam, Stephane Signore, Axel Karakasis, Spiros Kalouemenos, Wehbba, Killian, Mladen Tomic, Lars Klein, WLA Garcia, Dj Mika, Goncalo M, Ali Wilson, Peppelino, Reaky, Ruslan Mays, Mikael Poliak, A.Paul, DJ Link, Eric Sneo, Jan Liehebber, Elton D, Boriqua Tribez, Veztax, Oliver Giacomotto & Christian Fischer

Techno Superstars is a collection of some of the best releases on Yin Yang and will be released over a series of album releases.

This is Vol 2 featuring tracks by A.Paul, Axel Karakasis, Dj Preach, Marco G, Pedro Delgardo, Mika, Mikael Poliak, Mladen Tomic, Odessa Soundfreaks, DJ Anali, Olivier Giacomotto & Wehbba

We are Dark and Light. We are Yin Yang.