Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 35

Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 35

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2018-05-21

Catalog number: YYRBOMBS35

Buy now


> Exoplanet (Original Mix)
Hell Driver
> Shorebreak (Original Mix)
Hell Driver
> Melodica (Original Mix)
Hidden Identity
> M.U.S.I.C (Original Mix)
Mark EG
> Shuttle (Kreisel Remix)
Kreisel, Fabio Guarriello
> Black Hole (Original Mix)
Argy (UK)

Yin Yang Bombs is a selection of some of the best new techno tracks from some of the biggest, best and upcoming producers.

Compilation 35 features tracks by : Hell Driver, Hidden Identity, Mark EG, Fabio Guarriello, Kreisel, Argy (UK)