Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 25

Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 25

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2016-11-14

Catalog number: YYRBOMBS25

Buy now


> Okinawa (Original Mix)
Hell Driver
> Brain Controller (Steve Shaden Remix)
Dualitik, Steve Shaden
> Brainwashed (Original Mix)
HP Source
> This Groove (Silent Echo Remix)
Silent Echo, Phutek
> Turbulence (Original Mix)
Steel Grooves
> Asylum (Original Mix)
DJ Veljko Jovic
> Rattly Ride (HP Source Remix)
Mario Giodano
> Voodoo (Original Mix)
Cenk Basaran
> Groove (Original Mix)
> Plastik (HP Source Remix)
Rivet Spinners, HP Source

Yin Yang Bombs is a selection of some of the best new techno tracks from some of the biggest, best and upcoming producers.

Compilation 25 features tracks by :
Hell Driver, Dualitik, Steve Shaden, HP Source, Phutek, Silent Echo, Steel Grooves, DJ Veljko Jovic, Mario Giordano, Cenk Basaran, Nanter & Rivet Spinners