Yin Yang Anthems 6 – Part 2

Yin Yang Anthems 6 – Part 2

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2016-04-18

Catalog number: YYR154B

Buy now


> Monkeys And Cocunuts (Original Mix)
Random Key
> Voodoo (Original Mix)
Cenk Basaran
> Rafale (Original Mix)
Helmut Kraft
> The Phuture (Original Mix)
Phuture Traxx
> Sintesi (Original Mix)
> Vertigo (Original Mix)
DJ Formick
> Orbit 309 (Original Mix)
Kreisel, Idiosynkrasia
> Filterz (Original Mix)
Sandro Galli

Another incredible artist release for the UK’s number 1 hard techno label.

2 Albums of unreleased bombs by various artists from around the world, known and unknown.

16 tracks of the best off the best techno that will set dance floors on fire.

Yes. This is Yin Yang. Yes, this is innovating techno…

Let us know which are your favourites ..