Yin Yang Anthems 14

Yin Yang Anthems 14

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2018-04-23

Catalog number: YYR225

Buy now


> Komodo (Original Mix)
Aria Des
> The King Of Angmar (Original Mix)
> Electric (Original Mix)
Ivan Perk
> Get Back (Original Mix)
Richard Harrington
> More (Original Mix)
Kaya DJ

Yin Yang Anthems Part 14

Anthems have always been about the VERY best techno.

Always a collection of legends and up coming artists together one release

Here is 5 anthems by Aria Des, G8, Ivan Perk, Richard Harrington and Kaya DJ

I think you will agree. All blinders. PLAY LOUD!