Yin Yang Allstars EP 5

Yin Yang Allstars EP 5

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2011-05-01

Catalog number: YYR032

Buy now


> Down With Them All (Original Mix)
Roman Zawodny
> Great Idea (PJC Project)
PJC Project, Miquel
> Fuck The Internet (Original Mix)
Brent Sadowick
> Mushter (Peppelino Remix)
Reaky, Peppelino

Another killer Yin Yang Release.

We don’t release loads at Yin Yang, but what we do release is quality!

We present to you Yin Yang Allstars EP 5..

4 pumpin’ tracks of dance-floor friendly techno by:-

Roman Zawodny

Reaky (Peppelino)

Miguel (PJC Project)

& Brent Sadowick