Yin Yang 200 – Part 2

Yin Yang 200 – Part 2

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2017-09-04

Catalog number: YYR200B

Buy now


> Keyflow (Original Mix)
Alberto Santana
> Isolation (Original Mix)
Steel Grooves
> No Way Out (Original Mix)
Kamil Van Derson, Frontline Ants
> Evolution (Original Mix)
TKNO, Jack Doe
> Come On! (Original Mix)
Mark EG

Yin Yang Records. One of the worlds premier tough techno labels.

Yin Yang was started 15 years ago by Pedro Delgardo. It has released tracks by the worlds biggest techno DJ and producers.

HERE WE ARE NOW at the pinnacle 200th release.

This 2 album set comprises of some of the biggest current tough techno producers :-

Dualitik, Bagagee Viphex13, Alberto Santana, Steel Grooves, Mark EG, TKNO & Jack Doe, Tawa Girl, Section One, Kreisel, Frontline Ants & Kamil Van Derson..

10 tracks of absolute killer techno..

We will let the music do the talking.