Techno Superstars – Classics Vol 3

Techno Superstars – Classics Vol 3

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2013-11-25

Catalog number: YYR043

Buy now


> Relay (Original Mix)
> Detuned (Original Mix)
Axel Karakasis
> Wasted (Original Mix)
> Funky Rain (Original Mix)
Michal Poliak
> Great Idea (Mika Remix)
Mika, Miquel
> Heavy Rotation (Ruslan Mays Remix)
Ruslan Mays, Moonyani
> Alzir On (Original Mix)
Pedro Delgardo
> Tiburon (Original Mix)
Pedro Delgardo
> Vacuum (Original Mix)
Spiros Kaloumenos
> Frequency Sweep (Spiros Kaloumenos Remix)
Spiros Kaloumenos, Wyrus & Matija Marinic

Yin Yang Records is and has been one of the most prolific techno labels.

Started by label owner Pedro Delgardo in 2002, it quickly rose to high acclaim by the biggest names in techno and some of these big names soon appeared on the label such as:-

Ade Fenton, Glenn Wilson, Pedro Delgardo, Marco Nastic, Hertz, Johan Bacto, Ignition Technician, Stanny Franssen, Nicholas Bacher, DJ Preach, Ortin Cam, Stephane Signore, Axel Karakasis, Spiros Kalouemenos, Wehbba, Killian, Mladen Tomic, Lars Klein, WLA Garcia, Dj Mika, Goncalo M, Ali Wilson, Peppelino, Reaky, Ruslan Mays, Mikael Poliak, A.Paul, DJ Link, Eric Sneo, Jan Liehebber, Elton D, Boriqua Tribez, Veztax, Oliver Giacomotto & Christian Fischer

Techno Superstars is a collection of some of the best releases on Yin Yang and will be released over a series of album releases.

This is Vol 3 featuring tracks by A.Paul, Axel Karakasis, Mika, Miquel, Pedro Delgardo, Mika, Mikael Poliak, Moonyabi, Ruslan Mays, Wyrus and Spiros Kaloumenos.

We are Dark and Light. We are Yin Yang.