Kreisel – Access EP

Kreisel – Access EP

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2017-06-26

Catalog number: YYR194

Buy now


> Access (Alen Milivojevic & Drzneday Remix)
Alen Milivojevic, Kreisel, Drzenday
> Access (Original Mix)
> Praxis Twelve (Original Mix)
> Train (Original Mix)

More bomb time from the #yinyangfamily

Kreisel delivered Yin Yang 3 super bomb tracks for an EP. They are so good we were just going to release them as is, then it just happened we got Alen Milivojevic and Drzneday to remix it. WOW. What an amazing 3 original tracks complimented by a super bomb remix.

This is BIG time techno…

Big support from:-
Greg Downey, Joseph Capriati, Tomy Declerque, Indecent Noise, Lisa Lashes, Mark Sherry, Paco Osuna, Anderson Noise, Dr. Motte, Alen Milivojevic, Alex MilLenium, John Askew, Veztax and much more!

Greg Downey
Rating : 8 / 10
‘cool release’

Lisa Lashes
Rating : 9 / 10
‘Support from me – all 4 tracks are solid in their own right..’

Mark Sherry
Rating : 10 / 10
‘Alen remix is great..and loving Train too, cheers’

Tomy Declerque
Rating : 8 / 10
‘will try the remix’