Classics – Volume 6

Classics – Volume 6

Label: Yin Yang

Release date: 2014-08-18

Catalog number: YYR073

Buy now


> Hypnose (Original Mix)
> Black Mamba (A.Paul 2nd Remix)
A.Paul, Michal Poliak
> Black Mamba (Pratap Remix)
Pratap, Michal Poliak
> From Bordeaux To Evere (Original Mix)
Olivier Giacomotto, Stephane Signore
> Metropolis (Max Walder Remix)
Pedro Delgardo, Max Walder
> Down With Them All (Original Mix)
Roman Zawodny

Yin Yang Records is and has been one of the most prolific techno labels.

Started by label owner Pedro Delgardo in 2002, it quickly rose to high acclaim by the biggest names in techno and some of these big names soon appeared on the label such as:-

Ade Fenton, Glenn Wilson, Pedro Delgardo, Marco Nastic, Hertz, Johan Bacto, Ignition Technician, Stanny Franssen, Nicholas Bacher, DJ Preach, Ortin Cam, Stephane Signore, Axel Karakasis, Spiros Kalouemenos, Wehbba, Killian, Mladen Tomic, Lars Klein, WLA Garcia, Dj Mika, Goncalo M, Ali Wilson, Peppelino, Reaky, Ruslan Mays, Mikael Poliak, A.Paul, DJ Link, Eric Sneo, Jan Liehebber, Elton D, Boriqua Tribez, Veztax, Oliver Giacomotto & Christian Fischer

Techno Superstars is a collection of some of the best releases on Yin Yang and will be released over a series of album releases.

This is Vol 6 featuring tracks by Killian, Michal Poliak, A.Paul, Pratap, Olivier Giacomotto, Stephane Signore, Pedro Delgardo & Roman Zawodny.

We are Dark and Light. We are Yin Yang.